Few Words!

A β€œNO” is good! ….3 day Quote Challenge:- DAY 1

“I am thankful to all those who said NO to me. It’s because of them I did it myself.” – Albert Einstein

I’ve faced so many problems in life, but the good thing is I learned a lot from them. πŸ™‚ Those things made me stronger and a positive person today. I personally think, a “No” should never be taken as an offence, instead it should be seen as an opportunity to do the task on your own. Remember this when you come in contact with an problem, it surely gives you the power to learn to do it yourself. This β€œno” will give you confidence. Take it as a challenge and this challenge will make all other things around you much easier and once you do it successfully you surely will have a new level of confidence which will make you take up other challenges in life. I believe that every day you have is the opportunity to learn and experience something and someone new, everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go. Things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they’re right. You believe less so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together. So, sometimes a Big NO is also good, just accept it with a smile. πŸ™‚ Anything that happens in your life is bound to affect you and what comes out of it always depends on how we decide to handle the situation. By changing the negatives into the positives, a NO into YES, we can easily make ourselves happy. So smile because it’s NO πŸ˜‰
Today, I am thankful to all my supporters, especially my family and friends πŸ™‚ ❀

And…I’m thankful to all my haters too, they all give me the confidence and push me to work harder and believe that what God has for YOU-is only FOR YOU, nobody can take that away when it’s yours, not even your Haters! πŸ˜‰ So, Thanks my dear Haters πŸ˜› you all are my motivation, you remind me of how awesome I am! πŸ˜‰ Lol πŸ˜› Thanks for the β€œNO” You’ve made me who I am today. πŸ™‚
So, be infinitely grateful for every ‘no’ you get in life, it only means that you are just one step closer to your dreams! πŸ™‚

And thank you Supreet for nominating me πŸ™‚

newcreate.php111