Random Thoughts

Let’s learn to live and express!

765536

I think, It probably happens with all of us. Sometimes we just cannot express ourselves in front of anyone, its quite weird, but true and it really happens. Today I just want to say, please don’t hide your emotions, feeling or yourself. It’ll hurt more so please don’t! Sometimes we almost ruin our life by desensitizing our self way too much. We are all afraid to say too much, to love too much, to feel too deeply and to let people know that they actually mean something to us. I wonder if we realize that caring for someone doesn’t mean that we are stupid or crazy. It does make us a little rough or little different but some people are worth it and maybe more. 🙂 But personally, I don’t think having a caring, loving heart is something to be ashamed of. From where I see, there is something breathtakingly beautiful in those moments of smaller magic when you speak with your pure soul in front of someone important in all honesty or when you express your emotions/feelings in front of someone special, Oh, that moment makes your life perfect for a while. 🙂
I think its high time we break these shackles of faking ourselves and be outright honest and straight forward. Just, let that girl or boy know you love her/him with all your heart. Tell your dad he inspires you every single day. Tell your mom you care for her as much as she does. Tell your brother/sister you love and respect him/her a lot. Tell your friends they are very important to you. And most importantly tell YOURSELF that you’re free to live however you want to. 🙂
Now please! Express, express and express 😉 Open yourself up instead of hardening yourself and building those walls. Trust me, there is much more courage in this than that. So love yourself, express yourself and live freely! 🙂

“Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it.”- Bruce Lee

newcreate.php111

18 thoughts on “Let’s learn to live and express!”

  1. Nice post. Yes, tell those you love you love them. Praise people for the good things they do. I can express myself very well, because I have a big mouth. Ha There is no one that I cannot talk to. I try to help others and I give lots of hugs. My parents were not people who showed affection, but I totally believe in showing others how you feel. You have a very nice message in this post, keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment